BRITISH COLUMBIA/YUKON [Change Province]





By Email

For technical support
and questions contact

support@sjatraining.ca


By Phone


For further information about our online courses or if you would like to request on-site training, contact Customer Serving Centre at 

Tollfree:
(866) 321-2651


By Chat

Click on the "Live Chat" link at the top of the page to open a chat window.

Available
Monday to Friday 8am - 8pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm
Pacific Time.

All after hours inquiries will be responded to the following business day.

Branch Directory

Branch Name

Address

Phone Number

EMail

Abbotsford

5 - 2120 Paramount Crescent , Abbotsford, BC, V2T6A5

(604) 853-8700

abbotsford@bc.sja.ca

Burnaby

2058 Alpha Avenue , Burnaby, BC, V5C5K7

(604) 294-1980

burnaby@bc.sja.ca

Campbell River

170 Dogwood Street , Campbell River, BC, V9W2X8

(250) 287-4627

criver@bc.sja.ca

Chilliwack

Unit 325 - 44500 South Sumas Road , Chilliwack, BC, V2R 5M3

(604) 824-8240

chilliwack@bc.sja.ca

Comox Valley

84 - 1742 Cliffe Avenue , Courtenay, BC, V9N2K8

(250) 897-1098

cvalley@bc.sja.ca

Cowichan Valley

205 - 169 Craig Street , Duncan, BC, V9L1V8

(250) 746-4058

cowichan@bc.sja.ca

Fort St. John

10066 Tundra Street , Fort St. John, BC, V1J4M6

(250) 785-7233

ftstjohn@bc.sja.ca

Kamloops

627 Victoria Street, , Kamloops, BC, V2C5T4

(250) 372-3853

kamloops@bc.sja.ca

Kelowna

1941 Kent Road , Kelowna, BC, V1Y7S6

(250) 762-2840

kelowna@bc.sja.ca

Maple Ridge/Pitt Meadows

306 - 22230 North Avenue , Maple Ridge, BC, V2X2L5

(604) 467-1490

rmeadows@bc.sja.ca

Nanaimo

2250 Labieux Road , Nanaimo, BC, V9T6J9

(250) 729-8889

nanaimo@bc.sja.ca

New Westminster

200 - 604 Columbia Street , New Westminster, BC, V3M1A5

(604) 521-1606

newwest@bc.sja.ca

North Shore/Sea-to-Sky Branch

106 - 223 Mountain Highway , North Vancouver, BC, V7J3V3

(604) 990-1290

nshore@bc.sja.ca

Penticton

120 - 316 Dawson Avenue , Penticton, BC, V2A3N6

(250) 492-3377

penticton@bc.sja.ca

Powell River

5907 Arbutus Avenue , Powell River, BC, V8A4S2

(604) 483-2250

priver@bc.sja.ca

Prince George

470 Third Avenue , Prince George, BC, V2L3B9

(250) 561-1696

prince.george@bc.sja.ca

Prince Rupert

120 101 First Ave East , Prince Rupert, BC, V8J3X4

(250) 624-4672

terrace@bc.sja.ca

Richmond

120 - 6851 Elmbridge Way , Richmond, BC, V7C4N1

(604) 207-2032

richmond@bc.sja.ca

Surrey / Delta / Langley

8911-152nd Street , Surrey, BC, V3R4E5

(604) 953-1603

sdl@bc.sja.ca

Terrace

4443 Keith Avenue , Terrace, BC, V8G1J7

(250) 635-5500

terrace@bc.sja.ca

Tri-Cities

2338 Clarke Street , Port Moody, BC, V3H1Y8

(604) 931-3426

3cities@bc.sja.ca

Vancouver

6111 Cambie Street , Vancouver, BC, V5Z3B2

(604) 321-7242

vancouver@bc.sja.ca

Vernon North Okanagan/ Shuswap

1905 47th Avenue , Vernon, BC, V1T9A3

(250) 545-4200

vernon@bc.sja.ca

Victoria

205-3214 Douglas Street , Victoria, BC, V8Z 3K5

(250) 388-5505

victoria@bc.sja.ca

Yukon

C - 128 Copper Road , Whitehorse, YT, Y1A2Z6

(867) 668-5001

yukon@yt.sja.ca